Upcoming Auctions

Print

Auction Schedule

Address Auction Date & Time Bedrooms Bathrooms Type Agent
Bellevue Hill 6/8-10 Bundarra Road    Tuesday 18th May 2021 at 6:00PM
Homely Auction House, Double Bay
3 2 Apartment Barry Goldman
Double Bay 4/3 Gladswood Gardens    Tuesday 18th May 2021 at 6:00PM
Onsite
3 2 Apartment Daphne Sauvage
Coogee 22/120-122 Beach Street    Saturday 22nd May 2021 at 9:00AM
Onsite
3 2 House Michael Pallier
Bellevue Hill 69 Bulkara Road    Saturday 22nd May 2021 at 10:00AM
5 4 House Michael Pallier
Darlinghurst 3602/1 Kings Cross Road    Saturday 22nd May 2021 at 10:00AM
Onsite
2 2 Apartment Riki Tawhara
Vaucluse 9 Clarendon Street    Saturday 22nd May 2021 at 12:00PM
4 2 House Spencer Liang Sun
Kogarah 57 Rocky Point Road    Saturday 22nd May 2021 at 1:30PM
Onsite
5 3 House Giorgio Koula
Bellevue Hill 10/155 Victoria Road    Tuesday 25th May 2021 at 5:00PM
2 1 House Spencer Liang Sun
Bellevue Hill 19/142 Old South Head Road    Tuesday 25th May 2021 at 6:00PM
Homely Auction Rooms
2 1 Apartment Di Wilkenfeld
Taralga 34 Orchard Street    Wednesday 26th May 2021 at 6:00PM
0 0 Commercial David Medina
Paddington 26 Underwood Street    Saturday 29th May 2021 at 11:00AM
3 2 House Walter Antonelli
Bellevue Hill 42 Bunyula Road    Saturday 29th May 2021 at 11:00AM
5 3 House Michael Pallier
Randwick 65 Darley Road    Saturday 29th May 2021 at 12:30PM
6 2 House Michael Pallier
Roseville 33 Roseville Avenue    Saturday 29th May 2021 at 4:15PM
Onsite
4 3.5 House Ben Cohen
Double Bay 1/3 Gladswood Gardens    Tuesday 1st Jun 2021 at 6:00PM
Onsite
4 4 Apartment Daphne Sauvage
Darling Point 23A/3 Darling Point Road    Wednesday 2nd Jun 2021 at 6:00PM
Onsite
2 1 Apartment Daphne Sauvage
Darling Point 3D/3 Darling Point Road    Thursday 3rd Jun 2021 at 6:00PM
Onsite
1 1 Apartment Daphne Sauvage
Rose Bay 17/33-39 Hamilton Street    Tuesday 8th Jun 2021 at 6:00PM
Homely Auction Rooms
1 1 Apartment Barry Goldman
Armidale 525 Cluny Road    Wednesday 9th Jun 2021 at 6:00PM
5 3 Produce Farm David Medina
Surry Hills 702/425 Bourke Street    Thursday 10th Jun 2021 at 6:30PM
1 1 Apartment Giorgio Koula
Ashfield 378 Liverpool Road    Saturday 19th Jun 2021 at 10:00AM
0 0 Vacant Land (Residential) Spencer Liang Sun