Upcoming Auctions

Print

Auction Schedule

Address Auction Date & Time Bedrooms Bathrooms Type Agent
Surry Hills 491-493 Elizabeth Street    Tuesday 26th Oct 2021 at 10:00AM
0 0 Commercial Jaime Upton
Queens Park 5 Cuthbert Street    Tuesday 26th Oct 2021 at 6:00PM
Cooley Auction House
4 3 House Harriet France
Woollahra 47 Ocean Street    Thursday 28th Oct 2021 at 5:00PM
0 0 House Michael Pallier
Kingsford 9 Doran Street    Saturday 30th Oct 2021 at 11:00AM
Onsite
4 2 House Riki Tawhara
Rosebery 370 Gardeners Road    Saturday 30th Oct 2021 at 2:00PM
5 2 House Tom Jamieson
North Bondi 130 Murriverie Road    Monday 1st Nov 2021 at 6:00PM
Online
5 5 House Barry Goldman
Surry Hills 471 Riley Street    Saturday 6th Nov 2021 at 1:00PM
Onsite
4 1 House Harriet France
Bondi Beach 10 Consett Avenue    Saturday 6th Nov 2021 at 1:00PM
4 2 House Michael Pallier
Woollahra 32/6 Trelawney Street    Monday 8th Nov 2021 at 5:00PM
3 2 Apartment Spencer Liang-Sun
Darling Point 2B/3 Darling Point Road    Thursday 11th Nov 2021 at 5:00PM
1 1 Apartment Daphne Sauvage
Double Bay 4/1 Gladswood Gardens    Tuesday 16th Nov 2021 at 6:00PM
3 2 Apartment Daphne Sauvage
Vaucluse 86 Old South Head Road    Wednesday 17th Nov 2021 at 1:00PM
4 2 House Michael Pallier
Darling Point 4A/21 Thornton Street    Wednesday 17th Nov 2021 at 6:00PM
3 2 Apartment Daphne Sauvage
Little Bay G08/1-5 Solarch Avenue    Saturday 20th Nov 2021 at 9:15AM
Onsite
1 1 Apartment Giorgio Koula
Glebe 175 Bridge Road    Saturday 20th Nov 2021 at 4:00PM
Onsite
4 2 House Giorgio Koula